Watch SRH vs RCB IPL 2017 Live Streaming on Set Max - VIVO IPL Auction,VIOV IPL live Streaming,VIVO IPL Opemimg Ceremony,VIVO Ipl Point Table, Score Board

Watch SRH vs RCB IPL 2017 Live Streaming on Set Max

SRH vs RCB IPL Live Streaming on Set Max- 25th April 2017 :- The much-awaited match of Indian Premier League IPL10  between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will face Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) on 25 April 2017, 8:00 PM IST at Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru in Hyderabad on Wednesday . SRH defeated to RCB in First Match of IPL 2017. Now Both the teams come on the back of defeats and will be keep to make amends in this game. These two teams are the deserving finalists, simply because they are the best batting and bowling sides of the IPL 2017 respectively.


Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Prediction 2017

On the Record both teams (Royal Challengers Bangalore and  Sunrisers Hyderabad) are equal. The bowling department of SRH is a strong point for the Sunrisers and Batting line-up strong for RCB. The bowling department has been a weak point for the Royal Challengers. They have continued to disappoint game after game and Kohli will be planning to ring in some changes.
RCB vs SRH  Match Detail
Fixtures: Royal Challengers Bangalor vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Date: 25th April 2017
Time: 8:00 PM
Venue: Tuesday, 25 April, 8:00 PM ( Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru )

Probably Playing XI of SRH and RCB

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team
Sunrisers Hyderabad: Rashid Khan(Leg Spinner), Mohammed Siraj (Right-arm seamer), Eklavya Dwivedi (Wicket Keeper), Chris Jordon (All-rounder), Mohammad Nabi (All rounder), Mohammad Nabi ( All-rounder), Ben Laughlin ( Right-arm seamer), Pravin Tambe (Leg spinner), Tanway Agarwal ( Batsman)
Royal Challengers Team
Royal Challengers: Tymal Mills (Right-arm), Aniket Choudhary (Left-arm seamer), Pawan Negi (All-rounder), Praveen Dubey (Leg spinner), Billy Stanlake (Right-arm seamer)
{Probable winners: SRH}

First Match Of IPL 2017 (SRH vs RCB) Scoreboard

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Scorecard

Batting RB4s6s
David Warner (C) c Mandeep Singh b Aniket Choudhary14821
Shikhar Dhawan c Sachin Baby b Stuart Binny403150
Moises Henriques c Sachin Baby b Yuzvendra Chahal523732
Yuvraj Singh b Tymal Mills622773
Deepak Hooda not out161201
Ben Cutting not out16602
Total: 207-4 in overs 20.0 (10.35 runs per over)
Extras: 7 (b - 0, w - 5, nb - 1, Penalty - 0)
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (David Warner, 1.4 ov), 2-93 (Shikhar Dhawan, 10.3 ov), 3-151 (Moises Henriques, 15.2 ov), 4-190 (Yuvraj Singh, 18.4 ov),


Tymal Mills40311
Aniket Choudhary40551
Yuzvendra Chahal40221
Sreenath Aravind30360
Shane Watson30410
Travis Head10110
Stuart Binny10101

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Scorecard


Chris Gayle c David Warner b Deepak Hooda322123
Mandeep Singh b Rashid Khan241650
Travis Head c Yuvraj Singh b Rashid Khan302230
Kedar Jadhav (W) run out (Ben Cutting)311641
Shane Watson (C) c Moises Henriques b Ashish Nehra221711
Sachin Baby c Moises Henriques b Bipul Sharma1300
Stuart Binny c Yuvraj Singh b Bhuvneshwar Kumar111001
Sreenath Aravind b Ashish Nehra0200
Tymal Mills c David Warner b Bhuvneshwar Kumar6301
Yuzvendra Chahal run out (sub)3700
Aniket Choudhary not out6201
Total: 172-10 in overs 19.4 (8.87 runs per over)
Extras: 6 (b - 0, w - 4, nb - 1, Penalty - 0)
Fall of wickets: 1-52 (Mandeep Singh, 5.4 ov), 2-60 (Chris Gayle, 6.3 ov), 3-116 (Kedar Jadhav, 11.4 ov), 4-126 (Travis Head, 12.5 ov), 5-128 (Sachin Baby, 13.4 ov), 6-154 (Stuart Binny, 16.5 ov), 7-156 (Shane Watson, 17.3 ov), 8-156 (Sreenath Aravind, 17.4 ov), 9-164 (Tymal Mills, 18.5 ov), 10-172 (Yuzvendra Chahal, 19.4 ov),


Ashish Nehra40422
Bhuvneshwar Kumar40272
Ben Cutting3.40350
Rashid Khan40362
Deepak Hooda1071
Moises Henriques20200
Bipul Sharma1041


Post a Comment

Support : | IPL T20 SCORE BOARD