Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Live Score, SRH vs MI prediction - VIVO IPL Auction,VIOV IPL live Streaming,VIVO IPL Opemimg Ceremony,VIVO Ipl Point Table, Score Board
Home » , , , » Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Live Score, SRH vs MI prediction

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Live Score, SRH vs MI prediction

IPL – 10th match of Indian Premier League 2017 will be between Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad on April 12 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, match will start at 08:00 PM LOCAL (Indian Time).
VIVO IPL 2017 is the 10th Season of IPL-Indian Premier League. The Indian Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India played every year by franchise teams and these teams representing Indian cities. IPL is one of the most popular cricket league in the world and ranks sixth among all sports leagues. IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 total eight teams played every year, these teams will play total 60 matches (56 league matches, two Semi-finals, one eliminator and the final) in ipl 2017.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team

Young Indian fast bowler Barinder Sran has also produced a whole-hearted performance every time he has bowled and has claimed 5 wickets in as many games to show for his efforts. Veteran paceman Ashish Nehra has also bowled decently whereas medium pacer Henriques are also good blower.
The spin attack has not been too visible for SRH as none of their tweakers has made an impression thus far. As the race for the playoffs begins to heat up, the Sunrisers bowling line-up will need to perform well as a unit instead of depending on one or two bowlers.
Shikhar Dhawan, Naman Ojha, Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Barinder Sran, Bipul Sharma, Ricky Bhui, Yuvraj Singh, Siddarth Kaul, A Mithun. David Warner, Moises Henriques, Ben Cutting, Mustafizur Rahman, Kane Williamson, Tanmay Agarwal, Mohammad Nabi, Eklavya Dwivedi, Rashid Khan, Pravin Tambe, Chris Jordan, Ben Laughlin and Md Siraj

Mumbai Indians Team Squad

Mumbai Indians was the runner up in 2009. Mumbai Indians batting and bowling line up very good in IPL 10. Rohit Sharam, Lendl Simmons, Kiron Pollard, Jos Buttler, Mitchell McClenaghan are very good batsmen. They can win the match single handily. And the bowling line up for Mumbai Indians may be as Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah. But main power of Mumbai Indians is their all rounder Kiron Pollard, Hardik Pandya.
 Rohit Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Jasprit Bumrah, Shreyas Gopal, Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, J Suchith, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Jitesh Sharma. Tim Southee, Jos Buttler, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga. Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, K Gowtham, Karn Sharma, Saurabh Tiwary, Asela Gunaratne and Kulwant Khejroliya.

MI vs SRH 10th Match Live Streaming & TV Channels, Indian Premier League 2017

Sony Pictures Network India (SPNI) currently holds the rights of IPL – Indian Premier League broadcast, Internet user can watch matches live streaming through Hotstar, you can also watch IPL live action on these TV Channels:
India, Nepal: Sony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN,
United Kingdom: ITV4, Sky Sports,
United States: ESPN,
Africa (Sub-Sahara): SuperSport,
Bangladesh: Maasranga,
Bhutan: SET Max, Sony SIX,
Brunei, Malaysia: Astro,
Canada: Sportsnet,
Caribbean: SportsMax,
Hong Kong: PCCW, 
New Zealand: Sky Sport,
 Pakistan: Geo Super,
Singapore: StarHub, Singtel,
Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Live Score, SRH vs MI prediction, SRH vs MI Playing teams, SRH vs MI toss,


Post a Comment

Support : | IPL T20 SCORE BOARD