MI VS DD Match Prediction, Playing XI, live Score Update, Score board - VIVO IPL Auction,VIOV IPL live Streaming,VIVO IPL Opemimg Ceremony,VIVO Ipl Point Table, Score Board
Home » , , , » MI VS DD Match Prediction, Playing XI, live Score Update, Score board

MI VS DD Match Prediction, Playing XI, live Score Update, Score board

24th match of IPL 2017will be played between Mumbai Indian and Delhi Daredevils at delhi on 22 April. this match will start on 4.00 pm (local Time). Both Teams want to win this match.
Captain: Rohit Sharma
Coach: Mahela Jayawardene + every other Indian legend
MI won the title twice – as well as the (defunct) Champions League, which makes them the most successful current team, now that the Chennai Super Kings are disbanded. After finishing fifth last year, they will be hurting, and aching to start strong for a change – especially after their new set of purchases.
Players bought: Mitchell Johnson, Karn Sharma, K. Gowtham, Saurabh Tiwary, Asela Gunaratne, Nicholas Pooran
MI didn’t go all out with their spending this year, losing their bids of Ben Stokes and Trent Boult. They instead bolstered their squad, for a change, according to the resources they needed. No brain-fade choices.
Most expensive buy: Karn Sharma (INR 3 crore)
X-factor: Nicholas Pooran (backup opener)
Bench strength: Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lendl Simmons
By including “ex T20 stars” like Karn and Saurabh Tiwary (who became a household name with MI with Ambati Rayadu, until RCB bought him a couple of years ago), MI have decided to go with scrappy team loyalty. Johnson will serve more as a bowling mentor, as well as a strike bowler to join the ‘retired’ Lasith Malinga – both ageing forces, whose form will dictate much of MI’s season. They will stick with their core of last year’s team – with the two Pandya brothers, Jasprit Bumrah and Rohit leading the charge. Traditionally slow starters, MI always leave themselves too much to make up and become underdogs – like in their miraculous winning run in 2015, where they won nine out of their last 10 league stage games to storm through into the knockouts and eventually win it all.

MI Squad

Rohit Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Jasprit Bumrah, Shreyas Gopal, Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, J Suchith, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Jitesh Sharma. Tim Southee, Jos Buttler, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga. Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, K Gowtham, Karn Sharma, Saurabh Tiwary, Asela Gunaratne and Kulwant Khejroliya.
Delhi Daredevils (DD) is an Indian Premiers League franchise which represents City Delhi in IPL. The team was founded in 2008 to play in Indian Premier League. Delhi Daredevils had not win IPL season tilled now, but they performed well and go to Semi-finals in 2008 and 2009 years. Grandhi Mallikarjuna Rao of GMR Group is owner of Delhi Daredevils Team. He won the auctions of franchise of Delhi Team for $84 Million. Gary Kirsten, former player of South Africa is the Head Coach of the Team.
Captain: Zaheer Khan (often, non-playing)
Coach: Paddy Upton
The Daredevils finished sixth last season – thanks to their wunderkind Shreyas Iyer’s sputtering form and an overall lack of leadership by JP Duminy, until Zaheer Khan took over. They have never reached a final, and finished seventh in 2015, last in 2014, last in 2013, FIRST in 2012 (failed to win a knockout game), last in 2011, fifth in 2010, first in 2009 (failed to win a knockout game), and fourth in 2008. With two firsts and three lasts, they are perhaps the most inconsistent franchise in Indian T20 cricket – a team that forever fails to make use of its resources. With a win rate of just 41 percent (52 out of 125 games), this is no fleeting fading of form anymore. Rahul Dravid as a mentor, though, may have done some work in the off-season on his bunch of Indian youngsters: Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Iyer, Jayant Yadav, Sanju Samson as well as the incoming M. Ashwin (released by Pune). We see the formula of Rajasthan Royals shining bright in this young team.
This time, though, they seem to have become the “all-round” team – with their preference for overseas all-rounders marking out a strategy that helps them replace their South Africans in early May (international duty) without a hitch.
Players bought: Angelo Mathews, Kagiso Rabada, Corey Anderson, Pat Cummins, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Aditya Tare, Ankit Bawne, Shashank Singh
Most expensive: Kagiso Rabada (INR 5 crore)
X-factor: Rishabh Pant
Bench strength: Pat Cummins, Corey Anderson, Carlos Brathwaite, Zaheer Khan

DD Squad

Zaheer Khan, Mohammad Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, CV Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh. JP Duminy, Quinton de Kock, Sam Billings, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Angelo Mathews, Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawane, Aditya Tare, M Ashwin, Navdeep Saini and Shashank Singh.


Post a Comment

Support : | IPL T20 SCORE BOARD