VIVO IPL Auction,IPL 2018 Opemimg Ceremony,Score Board

VIVO IPL Opening Ceremony, Watch ipl 2018 host star, watch ipl on star sports, IPL 2018 auction, IPL 2018 Point table, Watch IPL on Smartphone,Watch ipl on Jio

IPL 2018 Auctions on 27th and 28th Jan 2018

IPL auction 2018. The IPL is the biggest T20 tournament in the world. IPL is famous in all over the world for its high voltage action. There is always big action during VIVO IPL player auction. The IPL auction Date is announced officially and IPL auction set on 27 January to 28 January 2018 in Bangalore. Every Players want to be a part of this mega event, because these players can get a large amount of payment.

IPL Auction 2018 Update

The cricket fans love to watch this event and it is create the best off field drama of IPL. Now every nation who has own cricket team follow the IPL model so this is show that how much IPL model famous all over world. Now this year the two suspended team CSK and RR will take participate in IPL auction.
This year we will see a lot of changes in the IPL auction. First and most important change in IPL auction is Salary cap and Team squad size. In this season IPL authority board has increased the salary cap while squad size has been lowered. So this year we will see bigger money paid to the player according to the previous season. The Salary cap is now decided INR 80 crore, which is equal to $12.4 million. This year maximum squad decided of 27 player with 9 overseas players.

IPL Auction News

Second changes of player retention rule, each team will be allowed to retain 5 players from their last season squad. The IPL team can retain player by 2 ways Player retention and Right to match– Player retention is retain up to 3 players from the previous season Squad and have the right to match option on 2 players. Right to match means Right to first choice. This year the 2 big team come back in auction Rajasthan Royals (which is champion of first season of IPL) and second is chennai Super Kings these teams are banned for 2 season.

IPL 2018 Player & Team Auctions:

Chennai Super Kings Retained Player
MS Dhoni, R Ashwin, Faf du Plessis, Baba Aparajith, Ankush Bains, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Brendon McC ullum, Dwayne Smith, Andrew Tye, Irfan Pathan and Ishwar Pandey
Royals retained Player
Ajinkya Rahane, Steven Smith, Ankit Sharma, Rajat Bhatia, James Faulkner and Dhawal Kulkarni
This means that the CSK will be allowed to retain two of their favourite player, MS Dhoni and Suresh Raina. The IPL auction will start on 27 Jan 2018. Every player’s focus on this big event. About this IPL Auction every player is so much excited about it, and this is very excited for cricket fans. We can see mostly players are available for IPL auction 2018. As soon as those plans are revealed by the BCCI we will bring them to you, explain how things will work and give you the lowdown on this page.
Over all, it will be an interesting auction to watch out in 2018 but more information about the highest paid player, Auction player in 2018 will be updates here so connected with us

VIVO IPL Auction,IPL 2018 Opemimg Ceremony,Score Board © 2017